Do Black Patent Leather Shoes Really Reflect Up?

When:

8:00 PM
Friday, July 11
8:00 PM
Saturday, July 12
2:00 PM
Sunday, July 13
8:00 PM
Friday, July 18
8:00 PM
Saturday, July 19
2:00 PM
Sunday, July 20
8:00 PM
Friday, July 25
8:00 PM
Saturday, July 26
2:00 PM
Sunday, July 27
7:00 PM
Sunday, July 27
8:00 PM
Friday, August 1
8:00 PM
Saturday, August 2
2:00 PM
Sunday, August 3

Where:

Broadway Theatre of Pitman, 43 S Broadway, Pitman, NJ 08071

Description:

Through song and dance we see them learn life's lessons as they grow from elementary school all the way up through their senior prom and beyond. Touching on topics like first confessions, puppy love, patron saints and teachers' pets, the eight kids keep the energy and the plot moving along while four nuns and Father O'Reilly anchor the show. This musical had a short run on Broadway but has become a staple in regional and community theatres looking for a funny and heartwarming story.

 

This musical is suitable for all audiences.

 

July 11th – August 3rd 2014

Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00pm Sundays at 2:00pm.  Special engagement on Sunday, July 27th at 7:00pm.

 

Tickets: $28.00

Tickets may be purchased by phone at (856) 384-8381, online at www.thebroadwaytheatre.org or at the Theatre box office.

Details:

$28.00
856-384-8381